Screen Reader Access

The Cyber Appellate Tribunal website complies with World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 level AA. This will enable people with visual impairments access the website using assistive technologies, such as screen readers. The information of the website is accessible with different screen readers, such as JAWS, NVDA, SAFA, Supernova and Window-Eyes.


Following table lists the information about different screen readers:


Screen Reader Free/Commercial Website
Non Visual Desktop Access Free
System Access To Go Free
Thunder Free
WebAnywhere Free
Window-Eyes Commercial
Hal Commercial
JAWS Commercial
Supernova Commercial